Skip to content

Thrash Metal

8 thoughts on “ Empty Me - Dark Tranquillity - Fiction (CD, Album)

  1. The following is the discography of Dark Tranquillity a six-piece Swedish Melodic death metal band which was formed in Gothenburg in as Septic Broiler. They are one of the longest-standing bands from the original Gothenburg metal kirirdredgushakarcerezar.xyzinfo of , their formation consists of vocalist Mikael Stanne, guitarists Martin Henriksson and Niklas Sundin, keyboardist Martin Brändström and drummer.
  2. Videos were made for the tracks "Misery's Crown" and "Focus Shift". Recording information: Recorded and Mixed October - December ; Guitars and Vocals recorded at Rogue Music and Nacksving; Bass and Electronics recorded at Rogue Music; Drums recorded at IF Studios; Mixed at Antfarm Studios.
  3. The guitars, as always, bring some insanely catchy melodies without giving up on the overall heaviness of this album. Fiction is probably one of Dark Tranquillity’s heavier albums, because every songs sneaks in those oppressive, crushing guitar riffs amidst the ambiance of the keyboards and the surprisingly good bass guitar. A perfect example.
  4. It featured the first music video released by Dark Tranquillity to feature the band itself, with the single "Lost to Apathy." In , Fiction was released, which in turn, saw a return of Mikeal Stanne's clean vocals, and the first female guest vocalist since Projector.
  5. Sep 20,  · Dark Tranquillity has managed to stick to their sound and blast out album after album that impresses new and old fans alike. For those who aren’t familiar with this band, "Fiction" is a good album to start with just because you’d be getting a seasoned flavor of who the band is.
  6. May 16,  · Fiction, an Album by Dark Tranquillity. Released 24 April on Century Media (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Melodic Death Metal. Featured peformers: Mikael Stanne (vocals), Martin Henriksson (guitar), Niklas Sundin (guitar, design), Michael Nicklasson (bass), Martin Brändström (electronics, engineering), Anders Jivarp (drums), Tue Madsen (engineering, aka_text mixing role_id /5(55).
  7. Apr 24,  · Fiction Dark Tranquillity. Released April 24, Empty Me Lyrics. 8. Misery Album Credits. Producers Dark Tranquillity & Tue Madsen.
  8. Download Album Dark Tranquillity - Fiction | Nothing To No One,The Lesser Faith,Terminus Where Death Is Most Alive,Blind At Heart,Icipher,Inside The Particle Storm,Empty Me,Miserys Crown,Focus Shift,The Mundane And The Magic MP3.

Leave a Comment